You are here: Home Localities Serviced

Localities Serviced

We have been providing elite training in Northumberland, Cramahe, Haliburton, and Kawartha Lakes Ontario counties, working with the public, high schools and agencies in the regions. If you are not in these regions, then find an MTO certified driving school close to your community using our handy Find a Driving School page.

Northumberland Region/District –

Which includes the communities of:
Alderville, Baltimore, Bewdley, Brighton, Burnley, Camborne, Campbellford, Canton, Carman, Carmel, Castletown, Centreton, Cobourg, Colborne, Cold Springs, Dale, Dartford, Decker Hollow, Fenella, Garden Hill, Gores Landing, Grafton, Harwood, Hastings, Healey Falls, Hilton, Hoards, Lakeport, Menie, Meyersburg, Morganston, Orland, Osaca, Percy Boom, Pethericks Corners, Plainville, Port Britain, Port Hope, Precious Corners,Roseneath, Salem, Shiloh, Smithfield, Vernonville, Warkworth, Welcome, Wesleyville, Wicklow, and Zion.

Peterborough County –

Which includes the communities of:
Apsley, Ashby Mill, Bensfort Bridge, Big Cedar, Birdsalls, Blezard, Blue Mountain, Bridgenorth, Brunswick, Buckthorn, Burleigh Falls, Catchacoma, Cordov Mines, Curve Lake, Douro, Dranoel, Ennismore, Ewan, Fowlers Corners, Fraserville, Furnace Falls, Glenalda, Hall Landing, Havelock, Hiawatha, Indian River, Keene, Kinmount, Lake, Lakefield, Lang, McCracken’s Landing, Hillbrook, Nephton, Nogles Creek, Norwood, Peterborough, RoundLake, Silver Lake, Van Sickle, Wallace Point, Warsaw, Westwood, Woodview, and Young’s Point.

Cramahe County –

Which includes the communities of:
Castleton, Colborne, Dundonald, East Colborne, Edville, Greenleys Corners, Griffis Corners, Loughbreeze, Morganston, Purdy Corners, Salem, Shiloh, Tubbs Corners, and Victoria Park.

Clarington County –

Which includes the communities of:
Bond Head, Bowmanville, Brownsville, Burketon, Clarke, Courtice, Crooked Creek, Enfield, Enniskillen, Gaud Corners, Hampton, Haydon, Kendal, Leskard, Maple Grove, Mitchell Corners, New Park, Newcastle, Newtonville, Orono, Port Darlington, Port Granby, Salem, Solina, Starkville, Taunton , Tyrone, West Side Beach, Wilmot Creek

Kawartha Lakes County –

Which includes the communities of:
Ancona Point, Argyle, Baddon, Bethany, Bexley, Bobcaygeon, Bosedale, Burnswick, Burton, Cambray, Cameron, Camp Kagawong, Carden, Cobocon, Coboconk, Dalrymple, Dongola, Downeyville, Dunsford, Fell, Fenelon Falls, Fowler Corners, Franklin, Glamorgan, Glandine, Glenarm, Hartley, Head Lake, Janetville, Kawartha Lakes, Kinmount, Kirkfield, Lindsay, Little Britain, Long Beach, Lorneville, Lotus, Manilla, Manvers, Norland, Oakwood, Omemee, Orange Corners, Pontypool, Powles Corners, Reaboro, Sadowa, Sebright, Sebright, Silver Lake, Snug Harbour, Southview Estates, Sturgeon Point, Uphill, Uphill, Valentia, Victoria Road, View Lake, Woodville, Yelverton, and Zion.

ontario drivers training, a licence ontario, defensive driving course ontario, driving school ontario, driving schools in ontario, driving schools ontario, licence in ontario, licence ontario, license in ontario, licensing in Ontario, ontario g license, ontario approved driving schools